Contact Us | Super visa insurance, Visitors to Canada insurance, Seniors travel insurance, Snowbird medical insurance

Give me the best quoteGET A FREE INSTANT QUOTE HERE:

Contact Us

We've chosen the best mix of insurance companies to present to you, set up some uniques comparison features for you to delve much deeper than the prices, and automated the application and purchase process for you. You may find some instances in which you need to confirm something, you have a question, or that our site is not set up to accept the type of application you would like to make. Please call us with any questions or concerns, or to receive any assistance with your application. We appreciate your feedback! 

If you have any questions or concerns, or want to send us a photo or feedback:

Send e-mails to: [email protected]

Call us toll-free at 1-888-888-0510 or 1-855-237-8808.

In Toronto or overseas call 647-799-2032

In Vancouver call 604-259-2544

In Calgary call 403-800-1582

Office Hours (outside office hours, please send an email)

Weekdays:         7:00 am to 6 pm Pacific Time (10:00 am to 9 pm Eastern Time)

Weekends:          8:00 am to 4 pm Pacific Time (11:00 pm to 7 pm Eastern Time)

                           If we miss your call, please leave a message or send an email.

Holidays:            Closed (British Columbia Statutory Holidays)

Fax us toll-free at 1-888-588-0886.

Send any mail or postcards to:

BestQuote Travel Insurance Agency
#280 - 2735 East Hastings St.
Vancouver, BC
V5K 1Z8